Close this search box.

Association of Academic Cosmetic Dermatologists

  • Kira Minkis, MD, President
  • Diana Bolotin, MD, Ph.D, President-Elect
  • Nour Kibbi, MD, Vice President
  • Scroll to Top


    We are planning webinars, live-patient workshops, cadaver workshops, and Annual Meeting content coming soon with low prices for ISDS members.

    This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.